Registered Authors List Released (Check Under Main Menu). Presented papers will be published in IEEE Xplore and selected papers will be indexed in Scopus


List of Accepted Papers


Paper ID

Authors

Email ID of Authors

Paper Title

17 Prapulla S B, Sharath Bhat and Shobha G. prapullasb@rvce.edu.in Framework for Detecting Metamorphic Malware based on Opcode Feature Extraction
03 Mohit Saini and Lijo V.P. mhtsn9@gmail.com A review on limitation and comparison of sentiment analysis on Twitter and Facebook
09 Bhanuprakash P and Nagaraja G S bprakash912@gmail.com A Review on Churn Prediction Modeling in Telecom Environment
19,20 Shruthi Deepak deepikaelectric@gmail.com Automate event management by subscription technique for robot
27 Kalyan Nagaraj, Amulyashree Sridhar and Sharvani G S kalyan1991n@gmail.com Identification of network communities and assessment of privacy using hybrid algorithm
36 Amruta Kulkarni, Deepa Kalburgi and Poonam Ghuli poonamghuli@rvce.edu.in Design of Predictive Model for Healthcare Assistance Using Voice Recognition
46 Susan Thomas, Gayathri I. K. and Aiswariya Raj shrifsusan@gmail.com Joint Design of Dijkstra’s Shortest Path Routing and Sleep-Wake Scheduling In Wireless Sensor Networks
63 Chitra Rajarama, Jagadeesha S. N. and Yerri Swamy T jagadeesha_2003@yahoo.co.in, swamy1976ty@gmail.com End to End Route Anonymity in a Multi-hop Wireless Sensor Network
38 Rajashree Shettar,Samrudh K and Satyam Thusu rajashreeshettar@rvce.edu.in Urban Traffic Density Decongestion using Neural Networks and Fuzzy Logic Techniques
23 Sampath Shanmugam, Vaishak R Vellore and Sarasvathi V sampath_shanmugam@outlook.com, vaishak.vellore@gmail.com VRNav: A Framework for Navigation and Object Interaction in Virtual Reality
26 Gururaj Bellutagi and Priya D guru24.bellutagi@gmail.com Indoor Navigation using QR code, Pedometer and IBeacon.
4 Vishwaraj Singh Chauhan and Asst. Prof. Lijo V.P. cvishwaraj@yahoo.com, lijo.vp@vit.ac.in Review of Sentiment Analysis in Big Data Era
50 Vaishnavi K.R, Bhargavi K, Vadla Sai Supriya, Vidya K.S and Soumya vaishkr66@gmail.com, bhargavi.tumkur@gmail.com, vadlasai.1si14cs127@gmail.com, vidya96ks@gmail.com, soumya.1si14cs118@gmail.com Diagnostic Analysis of Breast Cancer in non-cancer history patients using Fuzzy Mapreduce Framework
58 Navya R, Rashmi R,Kavya Darshana M and Ganesh Shankar kavya@fluxgentech.com, ganesh@fluxgentech.com A Predictive Model for Analyzing Electric Consumption Patterns in Solar Photo Voltaic Micro Grid
1 Mukesh Pandey, Rajendra Bharti and Ashutosh Bhatt sitmukesh@gmail.com, rajendramail1980@gmail.com, ashutoshbhatt123@gmail.com A Study of Color Enhancement Techniques for Input Images
16 Arun Nageswar nageswararunkumar@gmail.com Usage based auto insurance using Machine Learning
25 Shoeb Ahmed and Merin Meleet sashoeb94@gmail.com Smart Helmet for Accident Detection and Notification
40 Sheena Nanda, Anju Bala and Sharad Saxena sheenananda91@gmail.com, anjubala@thapar.edu, sharad.saxena@thapar.edu Evaluation of Feature Selection Techniques for Software Maintenance Prediction
22 Sukeerthi G, Sindhu R and Rakesh Kr rakeshkr@rvce.edu.in Detection of Micro Aneurysm in Fundus Images for the monitoring of Diabetic Retinopathy
29 Gangambika R G and Badarla Sri Pavan sripavan.rvce@gmail.com PSO and OLSR based Protocols for Cognitive Radio Sensor Networks
54 Karthikayini T and Srinath N.K karthikayini@outlook.com Comparative polarity analysis on Amazon product reviews using existing machine learning algorithms
61 Sajid Ahmed, Asif Mahbub, Farshid Rayhan, Md. Rafsan Jani, Swakkhar Shatabda and Dewan Farid dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd Hybrid Methods for Class Imbalance Learning Employing Bagging with Sampling Techniques
68 Keerthi Prasad, Vinay Hegde, Asha Kathigi and Krishnappa H K krishnappahk@rvce.edu.in Handwriting Recognition System for South Indian Languages – A Technical Review
69 Hemavathi J, T Satish Kumar and Krishna R Prasad satish.savvy@gmail.com Knee Vibratography: Arthritis Diagnosis through Non-Invasive Cloud based Artificial Intelligence
72 Tushar Kanakagiri,Suraj Manjesh, Vaishak P, Vivek Chettiar and Shobha G tusharkanakagiri@gmail.com Clickbait Pattern Detection and Classification of News Headlines using Natural Language Processing
56 U.K. Madhura, P. Akshay, Akshay J Bhattad and G.S. Nagaraja madhura.kbhat@gmail.com Soil Quality Management using Wireless Sensor Network
78 Vivek Francis Pinto vivekpinto07@gmail.com Combiner to Reduce the Time of Processing in Trend Analysis using Hadoop’s MapReduce Framework
81 K Kavikuil, D Radha and R Keerthi kavikuild@gmail.com, d_radha@blr.amrita.edu Centrality measures to analyse transport network for congestion free shipment.
7 Ashutosh Anand, Loyel Robin Nazareth, Shashank K, Venkatesh Prasad N S and Anjan K Koundinya aashutosh424@gmail.com, nazloyel59@gmail.com, kemminjeshashank@gmail.com, venkateshprasad765@gmail.com, annjank2@gmail.com Analysis and Implementation of Recommender System in E-Commerce/td>
11 Rashmi S and Dr Anirban Basu rashmineha.s@gmail.com Q Learning Based Workflow Scheduling in Hadoop
39 Farshid Rayhan, Sajid Ahmed, Asif Mahbub, Md. Rafsan Jani, Swakkhar Shatabda and Dewan Farid frayhan133057@bscse.uiu.ac.bd, sahmed133002@bscse.uiu.ac.bd, nahian.mahbub@gmail.com, dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd CUSBoost: Cluster-based Under-sampling with Boosting for Imbalanced Classification
73 Ranganatha S and, Y P Gowramma ranganath38@yahoo.co.in An Integrated Robust Approach for Fast Face Tracking in Noisy Real-World Videos with Visual Constraints
85 Ashwitha T A, Anisha P Rodrigues and Dr Niranjan N Chiplunkar ashwithapoojary213@gmail.com Movie Dataset Analysis using Hadoop-Hive
76 Patience Usip, Udoinyang Inyang, Daniel Asuquo and Enobong Umoren patiencebassey@uniuyo.edu.ng An Evaluation Model for a Probability Weighted Ontology of Temporal Complexities
91 Radha D and Shantanu Kulkarni dm_radha@yahoo.com, kshantanu4444@gmail.com A Social Network Analysis on World Cities Network
21 Nanda Kishora Holla and Siva Yellampalli nkholla2000@yahoo.com Mutifunctional HD receivers for smart homes
47 Niharika Kumar niharika.kumar@gmail.com Sentiment Analysis of Twitter Messages: Demonetization a Use Cases
60 Krishna Murthy, Ashok Kumar P S, Noor Basha and Punith Palagi ashokydit@gmail.com Implication of Restful web services in Bigdata Analytics
92 Sesha Kalyur and Nagaraja G.S sesha_kalyur@hotmail.com AIDE: An Interactive Environment for Program Transformation
51 Srivats Raghavan, Vignesh Loganathan, Vinod Rathod and Dr. Sharvani G S stavirs@gmail.com, vigneshloganathan77@gmail.com, zittu.vinod@gmail.com Cloud Enabled Water Contamination Detection System
52 R Monashree and Dr.Shobha G angumona@gmail.com, shobhag@rvce.edu.in Globalization of Software Products – A Survey on UI Quality Assurance Automation Tool
57 Vadiraja A, Vinay V Hegde, Manoj Kumar M and Anjan K vadiraja.a@jyothyit.org IoT (Internet of Things) Based Efficiency Monitoring System for Bio-Gas Plants
55 Krishna C S and Nalini Sampath s_nalini@blr.amrita.edu Healthcare monitoring system based on IoT
66,67 Aaruni Goel and Dr. Ashok Vasishtha aaruni.goel@gmail.com The Implementation of Rule based Early Warning System in Snort through Email
70 Sampath R Kumar, Satish T Kumar, Nagaraja K M and Geetha G satish.savvy@gmail.com Application of different filters for noise removal in digital images
71 Vimala Devi J and K.S Kavitha k_s_kavitha@yahoo.com Fraud Detection in Credit Card Transactions by Using Classification Algorithms
89 Ashwini B, Yuvaraju B.N, Aditya Yogish Pai and Aditya Baliga B. ashwinib@nitte.edu.in Real Time Detection and Classification of Vehicles and Pedestrians Using Haar Cascade Classifier with Background Subtraction
93 Sesha Kalyur and Nagaraja Gs sesha_kalyur@hotmail.com Concerto: A Program Parallelization, Orchestration and Distribution Infrastructure
94 Megha G C and Srivani P gcmegha@gmail.com Monitoring Environment Parameters of Gerbera Flower Cultivation in Greenhouse Using Internet of Things
98 Venkateshwar Amingad and Venkanagouda C Patil venky.amingad@gmail.com A Decentralized Multi Competitive Clustering In Wireless Sensor Networks for the Precision Agriculture
99 Sowmya Lakshmi B S and Shambhavi B R sowmyalakshmibs.ise@bmsce.ac.in An Automatic Language Identification system for code-mixed English-Kannada Social Media Text
102 Reema Aswani, S.P. Ghrera, Satish Chandra and Arpan Kar reemaswani@gmail.com, satish.chandra@jiit.ac.in Identifying popular online news: An approach using chaotic cuckoo search algorithm
104 Sudhendra Nayak, Ashutosh Jha and Naveen Kumar Veerabhadrappa sudhendra.nayak@utas.utc.com, ashutosh.jha@utas.utc.com An architecture for performing real time integrated health monitoring of aircraft systems using Avionics big data
107 Venkatesh Naik and Rajkumar Sreedharan venkatesh.naik@gmail.com, raj_sreedharan@blr.amrita.edu An analytical solution for integrated security system
100 Sandeep Kolli and Sasikala T t_sasikala@blr.amrita.edu Prognostication of Students Performance and Suggesting Suitable Learning Style for Under Performing Students
14 Ramu Halemani and Neethu S LED De-flickering for ADAS application
24 Sandeep Seetaram Naik and Dr. Vetrivelan P Internet of things based multiple parameter measurement device
31 Apeksha Haveri and Suresh Yeresime Software Fault Prediction using Artificial Intelligence Techniques
97 Bharat Rahuldhev Patil, Minal Moharir, Shobha G, Pratik Kumar Mohanty and Sajeev S bharat.rahuldhev@gmail.com, minalmoharir@rvce.edu.in Ostinato - A powerful traffic generator
103 Surabhi Kakade and Parutagouda Khangoudar surabhis.ise@bmsce.ac.in Performance Analysis of OLSR to consider link quality of OLSR-ETX/MD/ML in Wireless Mesh Networks
83 Anisha Rodrigues, Archana Rao and Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar anishapr@nitte.edu.in Sentiment Analysis of Real Time Twitter data using Big data Approach
110 V Anand avallabh@gmail.com Analyzing the Effectiveness of Adjuvant Therapy for Colon Cancer using R Language
62 D Radha and P.T. Nithia d_radha@blr.amrita.edu, nithiapt03@gmail.com A Case Study on Social Network Analysis: Thesaurus Book
114 Mahesh Kalmeshwar and Dr.Nandini Prasad Ks vkmahesh.online@gmail.com, dr.nandini.ks1@gmail.com Development of On-Board Diagnostics for Car and it's Integration with Android Mobile
113 Pratik Mohapatra and Anjan K mohapatra.pratik@gmail.com Ambulance Hub: A Cloud Based Solution For Ambulance Services
116 Chellaswamy C, Pragadeesh Kumar, Rahul C and Santhanaraman S chella_info@yahoo.co.in IoT Based Rail Track Joints Monitoring System using Cloud Computing Technology
115 Akash Pardhi and Prof Manjusha Tatiya akashpardhi@gmail.com Highly secured cryptographic encryption based on DNA structure with secure image Steganography using DNA vectors and Salting and pepper method
121 Ashline George ag_ece@vignanuniversity.org Robot for Alive Human Detection
122 Amit Bhadana and Manoj Singh abamit06@gmail.com Fusion of K-means algorithm with Dunn’s index for improved clustering
123 Niranjan Kumar,Dr Sneha Y S, Dr Jitendranath Mungara and Raghavendra Prasad SG sgrp.vishnu@gmail.com A Survey on Data Mining Methods Available for Recommendation System
126 Neelamegam Chandirakasan,Peggy Siamisang,Rajiv Kumar and Sreekumar Narayanan neelamegam79@gmail.com, sreekumar.narayanan@bothouniversity.ac.bw Integration of ICT in Curriculum - A Case Study of Botswana Junior Secondary Schools