Conference Schedule Announced.     Presented papers will be published in IEEE Xplore and selected papers will be indexed in Scopus

Advisory Committee

Dr. K.N. Subramanya Principal, RVCE
Prof. K.N. Raja Rao Advisor, RVCE
Sri. A.R. Krishna Reddy Registrar, RVCE
Mr. Anil Nileshwar Director, CISCO Systems
Dr.S. Lakshmivarahan Professor, University of Oklahoma, USA
Dr. Natarajan Meghanathan Professor, Jackson State University, Jackson
Dr.Ethirajan Rajan Pentagram Research Center Pvt.Ltd.
Dr. Eleni Mangina  University College Dublin, Ireland
Dr. Sajjan G. Shiva Fellow of IEEE, Professor, CSE, The University of Memphis
Dr.Arnab Das Professor, MILIT(Military Institute at Pune)
Dr. Dewan Md. Farid, Associate Professor, CSE, United International University
Dr. Henry Selvaraj Professor,
 University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Prof. Valentina Emilia Bala Aurel Vlaicu, University of Arad, Romania
Dr.Chala, Arjuna (RIS-ATL)  
Sr. Director of Innovation and
Emerging Technology – ‎Lexis Nexis, HPCC Systems
Dr Amit Chopra University of Lancaster, UK
Dr. Peter Lewis Aston University,
Dr. Pitt, Jeremy Deputy Head of the Intelligent Systems and
Networks Group.Imperial College London
Dr. Aravind Prakash SUNY Binghamton
Dr. Dilip Mali  Ethiopian Institute of Technology (EiT-M),
Mekelle University , EiT-M
Dr. Lakshmish Ramaswamy  Professor, The University of Georgia
Dr. Rajkumar Buyya  Director, The University of Melbourne
Dr.Paluri S.V. Nataraj Professor, Systems & Control Engg., IIT-Bombay.
Dr. Geetha Manjunath IEEE Bangalore Section, CS Chair,
Lab Manager, Xerox Corporation